iMOKO™ Survey

We are currently undertaking a quick survey for the following schools

  • Kaitaia Primary School
  • Paparore School
  • Awanui School
  • Kaeo Primary School
  • Matauri Bay School
  • Te Kura o Hato Hohepa Te Kamura
  • Totara North School
  • Te Kura Kaupapa Māori o Whangaroa
  • Whangaroa College.

If your child attends one of the above schools, please participate in our quick survey.

For the survey form, click on this link:  

Your participation is much appreciated.  

Thank you whānau from the iMOKO™ team.